MINI NAIL POLISH COLLECTION – Wet n Wild, Etude House, The Face Shop

ALL

Hey guys! I’m back with another entry for my blog which is my nail polish collection! These are just some of it though because I left some at the place where I stay at during classes. OOPS. πŸ™‚ Still, I wanted to blog about this so here it is!

ALL2

First is my recent purchase, which is Etude House’s Play nail polish in the color #9. Is that the right way to say it? HAHA. πŸ™‚ I LOVE THIS COLOR. It’s a rosy pink that’s quite subdued in a way. I like how it’s very beautiful on the nails without standing out too much.

ETUDEHOUSE_NP

If you want something that’s going to stand out, try out The Face Shop’s nail polish. In have no idea what this shade’s called but it’s just a very girly light pink. That’s the best description I can think of. πŸ™‚

THEFACESHOP_NP

This Wet n Wild nail polish will ad sparkle to your nails. It’s basically a clear nail polish with gold glitter! Wear it alone for some subtle bling or put in on top of your favorite nail polish!

WET&WILD_NP

This one may not look like much in the bottle but it is GORGEOUS. Β It is a beautiful blue-green, I would say.

WET&WILD_NP2

If you want a bold nail color, try this one! It’s a very in-your-face fuchsia pink from Wet n Wild.

Also, I should add that these megalast nail polishes live up to its name. They don’t chip and I do have a hard time to get them off. HAHA.

WET&WILD_NP4

Last is this one which is a VERY BEAUTIFUL blue with tiny sparkles. The shade is called Grew Up in Cobalt-imore. This one is definitely a nail polish for a party. πŸ™‚

WET&WILD_NP3

That’s all for now! Leave me a comment below on what nail polish you think I should try next!

Thanks for reading!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “MINI NAIL POLISH COLLECTION – Wet n Wild, Etude House, The Face Shop

Leave a Reply

