L’Oreal Lucent Magique Skin Illuminating BB Cream – Review

loreal2

Today’s blog post is about theΒ L’Oreal Lucent Magique Skin Illuminating BB Cream!

I actually got it on sale in ATC. From Php 699.00, it was down to Php 349.50. I think. πŸ™‚ It was a pretty good deal because the bottle contained 30mL of product.

I got this a while back but I didn’t want to blog about it without testing it out first. So here’s my honest opinion about it!

PACKAGING

The packaging is good. What I like the most about it is the color of the cap and the fact that the nozzle doesn’t dispense too much product.

PRODUCT REVIEW

The product itself is amazing! It says that it is a skin illuminating BB cream and I agree. It only comes in one shade because it has “intuitive capsules” that adapt to anyone’s skin color. At first I was scared that it came out white but then I saw the tiny capsules and applied the product to my face. It did wonders to my skin as I observed that my skin looked brighter than when I apply my usual BB cream. Β I think that the only down side to this is that it kind of dries more quickly than what I’m used to. And if you’re looking for high coverage, Β this may not suit you because it only offers light to medium coverage. This is actually fine with me because I want something light on my face, especially with the hot weather. πŸ™‚

lorealsample

2 thoughts on “L’Oreal Lucent Magique Skin Illuminating BB Cream – Review

Leave a Reply

