Stacy’s All Day Breakfast

Would you look at that scrumptious plate of mouth-watering food? It tastes as good as it looks, let me tell you! What is it? It’s the Big Breakfast Bangers from Stacy’s All Day Breakfast located at Capitol Greenstreet Commercial Center, 1, Capitol Hills Dr, Matandang Balara, Quezon City.

The Big Breakfast Bangers is “savory grilled sausage patty served with sugar-dusted French toasts, cheesy scrambled eggs and a cup of fresh fruits.”

If I remember correctly, I didn’t get the sausage patty because they ran out, but the ones I got were still pretty delicious! The meal costs Php 185.00 which for me was expensive for 1 meal, but when I saw the serving (and of course eventually ate all of the food), I could honestly say that it was WORTH IT. Everything was sooooooo delicious, maybe apart from the bowl of fruits which I think should have been a chilled a little longer. But still, it was a great experience to eat at Stacy’s!

 

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Also, look at their cute decor! Everything’s just so vintage and shabby chic! The place just looks so cozy and cute. I definitely want to return to Stacy’s to try out more of their dishes soon!

 

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

Leave a Reply

