A Weekend in Morong, Bataan

Philippines is a haven of rich flora and fauna, as well as phenomenal views. Last weekend, my orgmates and I went on a beach outing at Morong, Bataan. The resort we stayed in, Juness Beach Resort, is located just a few steps away from the beach itself.

Unfortunately, the beach was filled with pieces of various types of garbage brought to the shore by the waves. While we were swimming, plastic bags and rice sacks would cling to our feet. Still, we had a lot of fun swimming Β and charging against the glorious waves.

We also took this opportunity to capture some photos. I took some landscape photos and stolen shots of my orgmates. Personally, I love taking portrait photos so the scenery served as a wonderful background. The coolness of the waters look great in contrast with the warmth of our skin.

Here are the pictures!

TFA_Beach_3TFA_Gilbert_5TFA_Gilbert_1

TFA_Beach_4TFA_Beach_5TFA_Beach_6TFA_Celine_3TFA_Eufer_1

These are photos of me taken by my friend, Celine, using my camera.

TFA_Kazia_2TFA_Kazia_4

That’s it for now! Thanks for reading! Comment below if you have any beach recommendations! Or any travel destination because I really want to take more photos. πŸ™‚ xoxo

Leave a Reply

